Saturday, June 28, 2014


Belleville Minor Football League-2014 Award Winners

Belleville Minor Football League-2014


Award Winners


Most Valuable Player-Matt Sherwin

                                      Trent Hills Titans




Rookie of the Year-Vanessa MacDonald

       Scott’s Haulage/Diamond Electric Falcons



Offensive Player of the Year-Tanner Feurherdt

       McConnell Funeral Home

       Centre Hastings Centurions


Defensive Player of the Year-Ben Trumpour

                  SWE Autoglass Chargers



Offensive Lineman of the Year-Mackenzie Baker

                        Quinte Pediatric Saints



Defensive Lineman of the Year-Aiden Brownlee

           Hotch’s Auto Parts Razorbacks



Commissioner’s Award-Connor Hodge

           Trenton Kiwanis Tiger Cubs



Coaches’ Award-Logan Vanslyke

        Bancroft Esso on the Run T Hawks                                       

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?